500 Townsend Ave. High Point NC, 27263

customerservice@brentwoodtextiles.com

 

Representation:

Tom Camp: natltom@yahoo.com

Daniel Carroll: dan.carroll@dc-inc.com

Ty Culpepper: wtculpepper1@yahoo.com

Steve Kepner:  sckepner@gmail.com

Kevin Lindsay: kevinl@triad.rr.com

Stephen Shiers: ssmichaelstephens@gmail.com

Perry Skeen: perry@brentwoodtextiles.com

Harper Whinery: harper.whinery@dc-inc.com

Dave White: spotwhite351@yahoo.com

  Creative:

Katharine Dotterer: kdotterer@brentwoodtextiles.com