500 Townsend Ave. High Point NC, 27263

customerservice@brentwoodtextiles.com

 

Representation:

Daniel Carroll: dan.carroll@dc-inc.com

Jane Coggin: janecoggin@gmail.com

Nino Depasquale: Verichino@aol.com

Tony Fable: tfable@fsco.com

Tony Kakassy: tkakassy@charter.net

Steve Kepner:  skepner@pklifestyles.com

Stephen Shiers: ssmichaelstephens@gmail.com

Perry Skeen: perry@brentwoodtextiles.com

  Creative:

Katharine Dotterer: kdotterer@brentwoodtextiles.com